Haut
Bas

L'Astroclub Véga est un club d'astronomes amateurs en Belgique .

Nous sommes membre de la Fédération Francophone d'Astronomes Amateurs de Belgique (FFAAB)
et de l' Association pour la Sauvegarde du Ciel et de l'Environnement Nocturnes (ASCEN).
Nous coopérons également régulièrement avec un club d'astronomes amateurs voisin (ASTRONAMUR).

Nous nous réunissons deux fois par mois à l'hôtel 'les 3 Clés' à Gembloux.

Quand l'occasion se présente, nous faisons de l'observation sur un site dédié à Ramillies.

Apod
Membres Astrovéga Club

Planetary

A guide to interesting stuff going on in space science, space exploration, and space advocacy.
  1. The combination lander, rover, and orbiter fired its main engine to enter orbit around the Moon at 09:02 IST (03:32 UTC) on 20 August.
  2. The sites each have unique characteristics that would advance the field of asteroid science.
  3. If your latitude is within 42 degrees of the equator, there's a chance you may be able to spot LightSail 2's reflective solar sail.
  4. At 02:21 IST (20:51 UTC), the spacecraft fired its main engine, changing its orbit to intersect with the Moon.
  5. The current strategy includes the Mars 2020 rover, a lander carrying a rover and ascent vehicle, and an Earth return orbiter.